5ddd0183ba · Update to ocis 8.1 · Updated 2026-08-19 05:34:29 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?